Undercover Boss. I’m Famous…well sort of

Undercover Boss

If you or your parents have ever seen the highly popular show on CBS, “Undercover Boss”, then this might interest you. Recently CBS came to Squaw Valley and sent CEO, Andy Wirth, undercover to see what kind of company he is really running. Although I didn’t get to take part in the casting and filming some of my snowboard shots earlier in the season were used in the actual premier. I ended up having three separate shots in the episode.

I never thought snowboarding would get me on a reality show for CBS… but I must say it feels pretty cool!

Check out the video below and fast forward to 13:18 to see me throw down, look for the guy in a bright blue jacket and red pants hitting jumps!

Leave a Reply

